Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Londonderry, Sydney.

Carrington Road, Londonderry, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Backpackers welcome

Cottage style home, newly renovated inside.
5km from Uni (Richmond )
20km Penrith
10km Windsor
Quiet location at the end of a street.
Room has built in and double bed.
Large backyard and bbq area
Air conditioning in living area
Bills are included.
A female non smoker prefered
Someone who is good with kids and no criminal record.
Suitable for student or single working person.

More about the Flatmates

I'm looking for someone who loves kids.....
Sharing with myself (early 30's) and daughter who is 3.
I study from home and my daughter is home 4 out of 7 days a week. We like to get out and about, so weekends we are on outings to keep her busy and give you space.
I need to live with someone with a sense of humour,who is clean and tidy, reliable with rent, considerate with noise.
Happy with someone who enjoys a few wines and respectful towards my daughter and house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.