Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Maroubra, Sydney.

Broome Street, Maroubra, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 months to 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

**** Not suitable for couples due to landlord requirements ****

Hi,

I'm looking for a flatmate to share this beautiful apartment in Maroubra. It's literally 5 minutes to the beach and it's close to shops, bars and supermarkets, with a bus stop right out of the building with lines to the City and the airport.

The apartment is fully furnished and the room can include a bed if you want/need, so you just need to bring your stuff and you will have a place to call home.

Flatmates

I’m a professional male working full-time for a global media agency in the city. During the week I'm generally working in the daytime and occasionally meeting friends during the night. On the weekends I’m either socializing, down at the beach, chilling at home or camping whenever I can!

I like to keep the place clean and tidy while enjoy living in a nice environment. It would be great to find someone who is up for a chat but also respects each other space, with a similar lifestyle who’s fairly relaxed, clean, and looking for a minimum of 6 months lease.

Rent is $350 per week plus bills (electricity, gas and internet. Water is Included).

The applicants are requested to be:

* Person with proven rental history and good rental references.
* Working with regular income.
* Non smoker
* No pets

* You will be added on the lease.

If you feel like you want to come and have a look, please contact me and let me know a bit about you.

Cheers
Pedro

Thanks,

P

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.