Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Fairy Meadow, Wollongong.

Balgownie Road, Fairy Meadow, Wollongong

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$130
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted

Quiet share house that has a big back yard, sizeable kitchen and is fully furnished. Is close to Uni and town attractions. Ideal for a uni student that is social and friendly.

Current housemates are social and chilled. Do enjoy to relax at home or have a few mates over for a few drinks with a fire and a feast.

Close to:
- shops [woolies, coles, leisure coast markets] (5 minute walk)
- free shuttle (10 minute walk)
- train station (10 minute walk)
- beach (15 minute walk)
- pub (there are three nearby so take your pick)
- soccer oval and netball courts (2 minute walk)

More about the Flatmates

Current housemates are both male (24 & 22), studying electrical engineering at UOW.

One is from Sydney, the other is from Norway. Both social and do enjoy nights in having a few quiet ones or going out and partying on a uni night.

We hope that the person moving in is laid back, likes a chat and doesn't mind having a drink. Everyone in the house pretty much does their own thing so it's a fairly low stress environment.

Also we have a house mascot called Boris. For a goldfish he definitely enjoys joining in on the party.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.