Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Elwood, Melbourne.

Foam Street, Elwood, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$205
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Children considered
LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Are you on the verge of homelessness? Perhaps you're already homeless? Are you close to spending your first night on a urine soaked mattress in the dark alleyways of Melbourne? If you answered yes to any of these questions then we are for you! A room is available at our luxury pad located in Elwood thats a 10 min train ride from the city and basically like the playboy mansion except not at all. With the room you will get 2 gods for housemates, Me, my dog and cat and for you seeking a British bartender there's Sam seriously lurk him, mega babe πŸ‘Œ. If you're interested or know anyone who may be, hit me up.

"Clare is the best person to live with ever" - Jesus, probably

More about the Flatmates

Sam - 25 works in hospitality, super chilled and really lovely

Clare - hospitality worker, friend to all and has two pets

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.