Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda East, Melbourne.

Sebastopol Street, Saint Kilda East, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$310
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly


The place has a cool large open plan living/dining/kitchen area with polished concrete floors, lots of natural light, and a good outdoor space with a Split System for Heating/Cooling. Kitchen is fully equipped and has stone bench tops, huge gas stove, large fridge, dishwasher and electric oven. Located in quiet cul-de-sac, so minimal noise.

- Fully Furnished with Modern Designer Furniture + 55" Sony Bravia TV with Apple TV/Netflix

- Unlimited Cable Internet

- Rooftop terrace with city views

- All appliances inc Washing Machine, Dryer, Etc.

- Great size bedroom with built in robes, lots of natural light and its own split system unit. The room itself is not furnished.

- Additonal loft/office with roof top deck perfect for chilling out/getting work done/entertaining

- Amazing location in the heart of vibrant and highly sought after St Kilda East/Balaclava Precinct.

- Walking distance to Carlisle St Shopping/Balaclava Station/Inkerman Hotel

- 5 minute walk to Balaclava Station - Be in the city within 15 minutes.

- 5 minute walk to Chapel St

A shared secure driveway parking space is available, however on street parking isnt too bad either

If this sounds like what you're looking for pm me and we can arrange a time to meet and view the place :)

More about the Flatmates

I'm a relaxed young professional. I work full-time in Marketing and I'm generally pretty chilled. In my down-time I try to get to the gym as much as I can and enjoying checking out new bars and restaurants or having a few beers at the pub. I like to socialize with my housemate but understand that privacy and mutual respect is important as well. I'm ideally looking for well presented, respectful, good mannered, genuine, clean and tidy, working and or studying, happy people.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Little CaptainClose by
Harros Pizza & PastaClose by
Syrup LoungeClose by
Butter 375Close by
The Inkspot Bar & BistroClose by
The Inkerman HotelClose by
Blencowes Milk Bar3 min walk
Mr Glicks5 min walk
Daneli's5 min walk
Haymisha Bakery5 min walk
Batch Espresso5 min walk
Little Havana Pizza6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Inkerman St/Hotham St 4 min walk
Cardigan St/Hotham St 5 min walk
Balaclava Rd/Hotham St 7 min walk
Carlisle St/Hotham St 7 min walk
Alma Rd/Hotham St 8 min walk
St Kilda Cemetery/Hotham St 10 min walk
The Avenue/Hotham St 11 min walk
Melby Ave/Hotham St 11 min walk
Dandenong Rd/Hotham St 14 min walk
Grosvenor St/Hotham St 14 min walk
Mayfield St/Hotham St 14 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Carlisle Ave/Carlisle St #39 5 min walk
Orange Gr/Carlisle St #39 6 min walk
Hotham St/Balaclava Rd #40 7 min walk
Balaclava Station/Carlisle St #38 7 min walk
Hotham St/Carlisle St #40 7 min walk
Balaclava 8 min walk
Inkerman St/Chapel St #38 9 min walk
Vadlure Ave/Balaclava Rd #41 9 min walk
Argyle St/Chapel St #39 10 min walk
Chapel St/Carlisle St #37 10 min walk
Empress Rd/Balaclava Rd #41 11 min walk
Alma Rd/Chapel St #40 11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles Balaclava8 min walk
Woolworths Balaclava9 min walk
Kelly Cube Pick Up Point - Big H Milk Bar9 min walk
KLPInternational Deli10 min walk
Limra Groceries11 min walk
Amazing Savings Pty Ltd11 min walk
ALDI St Kilda14 min walk
Grosvenor Hotel15 min walk
Essen Foods18 min walk
IGA X-press Ripponlea19 min walk
Klein's Gourmet Foods20 min walk
Eshel Fine Kosher Catering20 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

Swinburne Univ. of Technology, Prahan27 min walk