Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bourke Street, Redfern, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNov 26, 2017
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$340
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Available bedrooms
1 Bedroom/s Available

Bedroom
Available beginning of December 2017

Size and furniture
Large bedroom (queen bed size).

Features and facilities
Shared bathroom, Built-in wardrobe, Good view or outlook

Rent and bond
Single person
$340 per week, excluding bills

Bond
1 months rent

Availability period
Available for 2 Months to indefinite.

Other information
Spacious, light and airy queen bedroom with a window overlooking a park. Large mirrored door built in wardrobes.
NB. Please note that we pay rent monthly. Monthly rent amount is $1378 excl. bills.

Bills and expenses
We split bills 3 ways. Common bills are Electricity and Internet.

Spacious 3 bedroom apartment in East Redfern. Contemporary apartment with access to indoor pool, spa and sauna and everything you could need at it's door step. Our apartment is on a beautiful leafy street and has a lovely balcony outlook overlooking a park. On street parking available.

There are multiple supermarkets, shops, cafes, restaurants, bars and public transport options within a 2 minute walking radius. The heart of Crown St with more fabulous shops, bars and cafes is a 10 minute walk away as is the Entertainment Quarter and Cennetential Park. Central and Redfern stations are equally a 15 minute walk away.

Flatmates

Hi, I'm Jully , I'm 32 yo and work in the Architecture and Design industry. I'm an easy going, relaxed person who lives an active social life. I like to exercise when I am not at work and catch up with family and friends. I'm into roller blading and love the beach. Summer is my favourite time of year!
Your other flatmate is Sarah from U.K. . She works for a popular magazine and easy going. Enjoys going to the gym when she is not at work.

Compatible people

We are looking for an easy going, friendly person who wants somewhere to live, not just a place to sleep. We have developed friendships since living together and like to socialise with each other but also have our own thing going on. There is no cleaning roster here but we both like to chip in to keep the apartment clean and tidy. If you are a nice person who respects other people's space and privacy but likes a bit of a chat then you are the type of person we are looking for


Contact Julie
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Supermarkets

Moore Park Gardens Convenience StoreClose by
Coles Waterloo3 min walk
ALDI4 min walk
Orange Supermarket Waterloo6 min walk
Fourth Village Providore - Waterloo7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Delizie Di CasaClose by
Moore Park Gardens Complex Grosvnor BuildingClose by
Candy CafeClose by
St JudeClose by
Kepos Street KitchenClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Baptist St at Zamia St3 min walk
Phillip St at Baptist St3 min walk
Baptist St at Telopea Lane3 min walk
Baptist St at Telopea St4 min walk
Bourke St at Danks St4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

The University of New South Wales, COFA24 min walk

Nearest Train Stations

Redfern25 min walk
Green Square27 min walk
Central27 min walk