Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Fawkner, Melbourne.

Welch Street, Fawkner, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 months to 1 year
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$130
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
All female flat

Fresh and new unit with ducted heating
Modern furnishings
Close to public transport, shops and amenities.

Flatmates

Two females living at property that are friendly, clean , tidy and honest that respect each others privacy.

We are looking for someone that is also clean, tidy and honest with a sense of responsibility. That are pet friendly. As I have a 3 year old sociable cat.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Gowrie Railway Station/Jukes Rd Close by
Gowrie Railway Station/Sydney Rd 3 min walk
Glynda St/Jukes Rd 3 min walk
Diabetes Australia/Jukes Rd 5 min walk
29 Sages Rd 5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

KFC Fawkner3 min walk
Abu Nawas Resturant4 min walk
مطعم عراقي مشويات4 min walk
Abu Noaas Restaurant4 min walk
F1 Cafe5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Gowrie 4 min walk

Nearest Supermarkets

Fawkner Fresh5 min walk
Fawkner Supermarket6 min walk
Fawkner IGA6 min walk
Supa Cheap Groceries Fawkner6 min walk
Italo Nardone Fruiterer13 min walk
+ Show more