Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Lucia, Brisbane.

Carmody Road, Saint Lucia, Brisbane

Private room with with ensuite



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$206
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Backpackers welcome
All female flat

-Unfurnished ensuite room in a furnished apartment

-Modern apartment

-Open concept kitchen, spacious living/dining area and large deck with beautiful view (especially at sunset)


-Kitchen is pretty well stocked (utensils, mugs, cups, blender, slow cooker, water boiler, pots, pans, etc.)

-Bills NOT included in rent

-A little over 20 minute walk to UQ; about 15 minute walk to Hawken Drive Shopping Centre.

-Excellent access to bus stops. It is super convenient to get to UQ (5 minute bus ride) at any time, as well as the city (10-15 minute bus ride). It takes less than a minute to walk to the bus stop, which has the following bus routes:

*411: UQ, Toowong Village (shopping centre), CBD (Queen St. mall, Fortitude Valley, etc)

*428: UQ, Indooroopilly Shopping Centre

*414: UQ

*N413 (night bus on weekends): CBD, UQ

*432 (bus stop is ~4 minute walk): UQ

-In terms of what's around, there's an IGA in walking distance, and Coles/Woolworths only about a 5 minute drive or direct bus ride away. Lots of places in walking distance to go out to eat (especially at Hawken Drive Shopping Centre). And of course all your other types of shops at Toowong Village and Queen Street Mall, both of which you can get a direct bus to.

-NOT a party house

-Plenty of on-street parking

-Very clean apartment; We like to keep all shared areas clean/tidy so we want someone who will clean up after themselves (especially in the kitchen). We also divvy up basic cleaning tasks each week to keep our apartment beautiful :)

-Bond is $794

More about the Flatmates

Sharing the apartment with 2 other lovely female housemates who are currently studying in University of Queensland

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.