Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Sydney this week
searches in North Sydney this week

West Street, North Sydney, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay3 months to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room  Room is available  


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

Looking for a social easy going flatmate who enjoys sharing a beer or wine after work but also respects my space.

10 minutes walk to North Sydney Station and Crows Nest commercial district, which is noted for its variety of shops, fitness centres, pubs and restaurants.

2 minutes from bus stop, 10 minutes walk to North Sydney Station, 15 minutes by bus to city or 5 mins walk to Willoughby road Crow’s Nest market and restaurants.

Heaps of fun around this area; North Sydney Market on Saturday’s, Spectacular view of Opera House/Harbour Bridge (2 minutes’ walk), Open air Cinema’s at North Sydney Oval, Group fitness classes at St Leonard’s Park, Gym and Tennis Courts.

Medium room with a double bed and has a built in and sufficient cupboard space.

The unit is airy and bright with lots of windows and balcony. Street parking available and a parking permit can be acquired to void any trouble from parking inspectors.

You'll be living with one working professional in his thirties, I keep the place quiet and tidy.

Bond is 2 weeks rent. Internet, Foxtel and electricity bills to be split and are on top of rent.

If you are interested send me a bit of a story/blurb about yourself via here or text and we will be in touch.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a 35 years old full time working professional. Living in Australia for past 14 years, I'm friendly, easy-going, sociable, and enjoy a clean environment. In my spare time I enjoy catching up with friends over dinner, heading for a night out at a local bar or even just going to the movies. Most nights during the week I am home.

Harsh on social media

Your social media profiles will only be shown to verified members.


Online about 2 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message