Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast.

Salerno Street, Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

LGBT+ friendly

Hi...im looking for a flatmate to share my home.

The room available is furnished, quite large, has a walk in wardrobe, is located on the second floor and shares a lovely marbled bathroom on the first floor.

I'm looking for a very clean, respectful fun flatty who works fulltime as Javi and i do. Someone who also likes dogs too because I have two small hilarious Papillions.

The town house is in a great complex that has a pool, spa, sauna, gym, library and cinema! The room available is $190 per week and is now available.

Flatmates

My name is Linda...I'm 36 and work long hours Monday to Friday full time. I'm a very clean respectful person and love to laugh. I love people, the outdoors and my home.

If my place sounds like it could be suitable for you, I look forward to meeting you and showing you around. Thank you and all the best in your search.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.