Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Preston Road, Wynnum West, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

All bills included in rent!
Semi-New Townhouse share house up for grabs. You'll have two rooms to yourself, one with an inbuilt desk and both with plenty of built in wardrobe space. Both rooms are unfurnished so you can fit what you like, and use the other room to have a space to study or Just have your own space.
You'll have your own separate bathroom.
The rest of the house is fully furnished and you'll have full access to kitchen appliances and laundry.
Major shopping centre a short walk away or there are busses on the doorstep.
If you work in the CBD I'm happy to discuss the possibly of carpooling together.
My space would suit an animal friendly person. I have two small dogs and a cat who are extremely friendly. Would also be open to sharing streaming services.

Flatmates

I am a single 25yo female working full time in Fortitude Valley. The lease I have signed is for 6 months as a trial but may be happy to extend longer if all works out. I have 2 dogs and a cat who're all friendly and love new people.

I am a quiet person but would like to get out and meet new people.
Non-smoker and non-drinker.
I moved here from Central Queensland for work and been living in Brisbane for a year.

Chloe on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Chloe
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Pizzaland Manly West4 min walk
Manly House Chinese Takeaway4 min walk
Chidori Japanese Restaurant4 min walk
Corner House Fish & Chips4 min walk
Zen Barista Espresso Bar5 min walk
Thai Lada Restaurant5 min walk
The Cheesecake Shop Wynnum5 min walk
Roasthouse Charcoal Chicken5 min walk
Roti Chai5 min walk
Thai Tanium - Cuisine of Thailand5 min walk
Thai Ratchasima Restaurant5 min walk
Jimbo's & Co5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Preston Rd at Corner House4 min walk
Preston Rd at Corner House, stop 74/666 min walk
Preston Rd near Randall Rd9 min walk
Preston Rd near Wynnum Rd9 min walk
Stannard Rd at Stannard Road Creek, stop 6311 min walk
Stannard Rd at Aphrodite Street, stop 6411 min walk
Randall Rd at Natasha Street, stop 5912 min walk
Preston Rd at Seabreeze, stop 72/6812 min walk
Stannard Rd at Lenora Street, stop 6512 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

5 Star Supermarket5 min walk
Spar Express5 min walk
FoodWorks Wynnum West15 min walk
Coles Supermarkets15 min walk
Woolworths Wynnum16 min walk
Flannerys17 min walk
Woolworths Wynnum Central22 min walk
Wynnum Central Fresh23 min walk
DRAKES SUPERMARKETS WYNNUM25 min walk
Casa di Louie Restaurant25 min walk
IGA Wondall29 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Wynnum Central station20 min walk
Manly26 min walk
Wynnum28 min walk