Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Surry Hills, Sydney.

Phelps Street, Surry Hills, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


LGBT+ friendly

Hello, we're looking for a single person to move into our newly renovated flat in one of Surry Hills most sought-after pockets.


- High ceilings, polished timber floors
- Flowing open floor plan, natural light
- Private/sunny rear courtyard with BBQ
- Renovated kitchen with stainless steel benches
- Induction cooktop, electric/steam oven
- Ample storage, integrated dishwasher
- Close to supermarkets and popular Crown St cafés/shops
- 25 min walk to the CBD

More about the Flatmates

We are two males who have recently moved over to Sydney from London, in our late 20's and early 30's. We're easy going, sociable and tidy. During the week we will be focused on work and on the weekends we'll be socialising with friends and exploring Sydney.

A good flatmate would be someone who we get on well with. Someone who prefers to have a chat in the evening rather than spend every night watching TV but also appreciates a bit of quiet time. Someone who is sociable but not a party animal. They would keep the flat clean and tidy.

We'll be doing viewings from Saturday 20th August. If interested, please get in contact.



This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.