Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Essendon, Melbourne.

Schofield Street, Essendon, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted

2 bed, 1 massive bathroom with two basins..one for you and one for me! The room has a built in robe.

Not a flat share (but this website doesn't have many options) it's a unit, and there will only be the two of is. Unit has secure parking, and is 8 min walk to Glenbervie station.

New kitchen, secure back and front yards so pets are allowed :)

More about the Flatmates

Hello!

So my lease is up and I'm moving into a new place in Essendon. More than anything else Im looking for someone thats social, and that I can get along with.

Urban designer/creative. Like to think I'm a bit of a chef, coffee dependant life form and love dogs.

Im an extrovert and very social however past the stage where I'm out every weeks. A quiet wine (or 4) with mates is more my style. I'm a morning person and like to keep myself busy. I understand personal space and know all about sharing tasks around the house.

I listen to acoustic music and I'm always up for an adventure and even hanging out after work or on weekends. I work full time (standard office hours) and try to keep active with the gym, tennis ans running when I get the chance.

Guess I'm just looking for the right person to move in and that we get along.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.