Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mascot, Sydney.

Church Avenue, Mascot, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

The Area:
3 minute walk to Mascot Train Station | 8 minutes to Central station via Train
5 minute walk to grocery shopping (Woolworths, Priceline, Bunnings etc.)
Good selection of restaurants nearby.

The Apartment:
Central air conditioning
Fully equipped kitchen and laundry (dryer + washing machine).

The Room:
Built in wardrobe.
Can come with a queen size bed if preferred

More about the Flatmates

I'm (Dom) a Kiwi that's worked in Hong Kong and now have moved to Sydney. I work in Central for a digital ad tech company. In my spare time I'm usually drinking and watching Tv series.
Manfred is a UX designer that recently went to Europe for a holiday. In his spare time he enjoys playing board games, cooking and drinking.

We are looking for:
- Enjoys drinking / hanging out from time to time
- Laid back and relaxed
- Reasonably clean
- Doesn't mind cats (we have a tabby and 4 new born kittens living with us at the moment until around Oct)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.