Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Melbourne.

William Street, Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

One bedroom available for rent in two bedroom apartment, all fully furnished.
Perfect location to all public transport ; Tram, Train, Bus
Tram stop just right in front of apartment ( Free tram zone : 86,96, 55)
7 Mins walk to Southern Cross station, 5 Mins walk to Flaggstaff and 7 Mins walk to Melbourne Central station
Short walk to Coles, Woolworths and Asian Grocery stores
$230 Per Week / $920 per month with all bills Inc. Gas,Electricity, Water and Unlimited Internet
Minimum stay : 3 months , Bonds : $460 (two weeks bonds)

More about the Flatmates

We are Asian couple in late twenties working full time, staying in one bedroom
With one quiet European guy in his early twenties staying in the living room. We are looking for people to stay in another bedroom as this room is not too big , it will be suitable for only one people; university student , Asian preferable. No smoking allowed at anytime! No pets , No party and please respect others privacy as we are living here like a family
Feel free to msg via phone anytime and we'll get back to u ASAP for inspection
Cheers

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.