Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ryde, Sydney.

Pooley Street, Ryde, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$320
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Must love puppies!!
The bedroom available is big enough for a queen/king bed. Bedroom is not furnished but the rest of the house is fully furnished.
Located in a quiet street in Ryde. (Have never had a noise complaint while hosting a bbq/party either)
Rent is flexible - either $295 per week and then bills split quarterly. Or $320 per week including all bills. Wifi included.

More about the Flatmates

My name is Patty, I am 25 and work full time.
I have a 9month old puppy called Alpha who spends most of his time outside but is also inside at night time. Anyone who applies must love puppies and be happy to have him inside. I am a pretty outgoing person and am always up for a chat. I do also respect personal space. I am a good cook and am happy to share meals with a housemate or to do our own things. I have no problems with someone having guests over. I like to keep things clean and tidy!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Quarry Rd Near Badajoz RdClose by
Badajoz Rd Near Quarry RdClose by
Badajoz Rd Near Meldrum StClose by
Badajoz Rd Near Callaghan St3 min walk
Pidding Rd Near Pidding Park4 min walk
Gardener Av Near Quarry Rd5 min walk
Aitchandar Rd Near Bidgee Rd5 min walk
Badajoz Rd Near Nerang St5 min walk
Bidgee St Near Gardener Av6 min walk
Badajoz Rd Near Bygrave St6 min walk
Quarry Rd Near Boyce St6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Choco Cannelle3 min walk
Crayson Cakes11 min walk
Fred's Bagels & Bread13 min walk
Fox and Bird Cafe17 min walk
Fedele's Pizza17 min walk
Bean Hawkes Cafe20 min walk
Kays Pizzeria20 min walk
North Ryde Chinese Kitchen20 min walk
The Grounds Keeper Cafe20 min walk
Your Birthday & Anniversary Cake Co.21 min walk
Abe & Gizelle Patisserie21 min walk
The Rotisserie House21 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Top Ryde23 min walk
ALDI Ryde24 min walk
Delitalia Gourmet Foods25 min walk
Маг Aldi25 min walk
Golden Banana Fruit Market25 min walk
IGA North Ryde (Ritchies)26 min walk
Tak Fu Asian Grocer27 min walk
Bahar Supermarket27 min walk
Asian Savour World Pty Ltd - SHOP27 min walk
ALDI Gladesville29 min walk
+ Show more