Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Melbourne this week
searches in Saint Kilda this week

Gurner Street, Saint Kilda, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room Ā Room is available Ā 


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

The apartment is on the second floor with a nice little balcony, new carpet throughout, large bedrooms with big built in wardrobes and 2 off street car spaces. The available bedroom is not furnished but the rest of the apartment is pretty much furnished. Close to trams and buses. It's in a lovely area with nice neighbours and close to shops, cafes and the Albert Pake lake.

More about the Flatmates

You will be living with just myself and my cat. I am a 23 year old full time student studying science. I am at uni most weekdays during the day and work part time, usually nights during the week or weekend. I like to keep things clean but am not super anal about mess.

Elle on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.

Online 2 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message