Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Upper Ferntree Gully, Melbourne.

Jean Street, Upper Ferntree Gully, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$120
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Hi there my name is Sophie I'm a 30 yr old tea drinking, nature loving, music student, Tom is a 25 yr book loving, banjo playing, talented chef, Lottie is a large cute spotty dog who needs lots of pats. We are looking for an easy going housemate to join our warm home in the foothills. We are preferably looking for a female though this isn't to say that we would turn down the right male. Tom works a lot and essentially I'm hoping for someone kind, fun, CLEAN and interested in chats over a cup of tea! We are very conveniently close to a train station and a hop skip and a jump from Belgrave! Can't wait to meet our new housemate !! 🌻

More about the Flatmates

A few more hints about how we live.. Tom likes to wear funny hats and I sing..a lot.. To my dog, to myself.. Once a week or so Tom will cook up something fantastic and we will have a 'family' dinner. I also like to cook and dance around the kitchen with my wooden spoon. We both like gardening but havnt actually done any at this property πŸ˜„ There are also lots of lovely bushwalk a from here 😊

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.