Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Hawthorn, Melbourne.

Berkeley Street, Hawthorn, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 1 year

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


All female flat

We have one bedroom to rent out to in our 3 bedroom apartment in a leafy and peaceful street in Hawthorn. You'll be living with two girls; Michelle and Mel. Both of us are in our mid-twenties and work full time.

Our home is fully (and beautifully) furnished, with the exception of the one room that is available. There is underground and ample street parking available.

Rent is $704 per month plus electricity and gas bills. You will need to be approved and added to the lease so a bond of $723 will need to be paid. We also have unlimited internet which is $20 p.m.

More about the Flatmates

About us:

Michelle is a nutritionist and Mel works in HR. Both of us easy-going girls, and are really into our health and fitness (so major plus point if you are too!). We love socialising and heading out on weekends, but we are also mindful of keeping our home a relaxing and homely space :)

We're looking for a female housie who is also in their mid-late twenties and works full-time. Our new housie needs to be clean and mindful of our shared space, but also someone that we can get along with and have the occasional wine with. We're also looking for someone long term, so if you need temporary accomodation for anything less than a year this may not suit you.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.