Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick, Melbourne.

Victoria Grove, Brunswick, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Huge room available in beautiful house in Brunswick, situated between Lygon Street and Sydney road. 5 minute walk to local IGA, Maccas, an organic supermarket, pharmacies, and much more. 2 minute walk to 508 bus, 5 minute walk to Lygon street trams and only a short work to Sydney road trams as well (including St. Kilda beach tram and trams to the city). Anstey Station is only a 10 minute walk away which is the Upfeild line which goes straight into the CBD. As well only a short walk to 2 local parks. Heaps of off street all day parking in the street and friendly neighbours. Bills and internet are split evenly between 3, rent is $840 a month which is really reasonable in this location! ROOM DOES NOT COME FURNISHED, it just still has my stuff in it, however the big wardrobe is not mine and comes with the room. As you can see it has beautiful high ceilings, and has lovely natural light from the window. Room is pretty big as you can see by the amount of furniture I have been able to fit

More about the Flatmates

You'll be living with two girls in their early 20's (22-23), one who works full time at Melbourne Snowboards and the other is studying nursing full time and works in Kyneton on the weekends. Friendly house where chats are totally welcome but we also appreciate each others space and privacy! Sad to leave but unfortunately family issues are sending me back home! If you think this sounds like somewhere you'd want to live hit me up and we can arrange an inspection, most of which will have to be on weekends due to my schedule. The room will be available around 2 weeks after I have found someone to give me time to inform the landlord and move out all my stuff :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.