Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Orr Street, Bondi, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableMay 28, 2018
Length of Stay4 months to 1 year
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

A two bedroom recently renovated apartment in the heart of Bondi. We are situated in a really great location, just a 10 minute walk to Bondi Junction and 10 minute walk to the beach. It features polished timber floors, comfortable sized living room and brand new kitchen.

Only a few minutes walk to Bondi Junction station and we are extremely close to a bus stop just up the road. If you have a car we have all day parking streets so parking really isn't an issue especially if you get a permit.

Flatmates

Hi, I'm Kayla, I'm 27 years old and currently working full-time in digital media. I've lived in Sydney for the past three years. My cooking skills are pretty average but I swear to you I'm working on it. I tend to venture to the gym most mornings before work so if you're a bit of gym go-er we can definitely persuade each other to get out of bed on the mornings when it's extra difficult. If you love the beach, are easy going, all about a glass of wine (or two) and consider yourself to be quite hilarious then I am sure we will get along just fine.

profile

Contact Kayla
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Old South Head Rd after Flood St3 min walk
Old South Head Rd near Banksia Rd3 min walk
Old South Head Rd near Penkivil St4 min walk
Old South Head Rd near Victoria Rd4 min walk
Victoria Rd near Bellevue Hill School5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Lorentto Bondi Pizza3 min walk
Greek Feast Bondi3 min walk
Russian Nights Restaurant6 min walk
Ten Japanese Cuisine Bondi7 min walk
Pagewood Kitchen7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Bondi Mini Supermarket8 min walk
Woolworths Bondi Junction15 min walk
IGA16 min walk
Coles Supermarkets16 min walk
Marx Grocer18 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Bondi Junction Station19 min walk