Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Crystal Brook Court, Narre Warren South, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

40yrs+ welcome

Lovely double story home, freshly painted and refurbished in quiet court. Close to public transport, Monash Uni, Westfield Fountaing Gate, the newly upgraded Casey Central Shopping Centre. Parks & wetlands nearby.
Choice of two bedrooms. Both fully furnished with double bed, double wardrobe, beside table tallboy etc.
NON SMOKERS only
Wifi included, friendly atmosphere and privacy respected.

Flatmates

I am the home owner. I am female and run my own small business. I am a 'young' fifty something. :) I have one other boarder who is a male aged 39. I have a small dog, two older cats and a cockatiel named Funky! :)
We are all (pets included) friendly and easy going. I have also had a few boarders in their 20's and that worked well, so age is not an issue.
I am looking for a male or female who is a non-smoker and preferably who works full time. No drugs or heavy drinking allowed in my home.

Kerryn on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Kerryn
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Applewood Pl/Wood Rd 3 min walk
Heritage College Christian School/Centre Rd 4 min walk
Heritage College/Centre Rd 4 min walk
Greaves Rd/Wood Rd 10 min walk
Eastern Park Sq/The Boulevard 12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

George's on the Avenue12 min walk
Kilgerron Homestead14 min walk
Barmakers16 min walk
Foodstore Groceries & Fish n' Chips29 min walk
Shanika's Cakes & Cupcakes Boutique29 min walk

Nearest Supermarkets

Foodstore Groceries & Fish n' Chips29 min walk