Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Melbourne.

Bridge Road, Richmond, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$144
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

40yrs+ welcome
Smokers accepted

Large room for rent in Richmond! ($576 month)

We live above a cafe so never far from coffee hook up!
There's a 24hour gym directly across the road, walking distance to Victoria gardens and the tram stop is less than a minute walk into the city on 75/48.

I'm looking for someone to take over my lease. The house is furnished and I'll be taking everything in my room but I am looking to sell my wardrobe for $100.


I also have parking permit so would cancel when I leave & you'll be able to take it over & can always get a space outside.

If you're a smoker we share a garden with the cafe in front and can smoke outside.

Unlimited wifi for $12 a month.

We share the bathroom but we're all on different time schedules so can always get in!
Living room is downstairs with a new fire that heats up super quickly and the rest of the rooms are all upstairs.

More about the Flatmates

I live with super chilled and amazing people: Jordan who's a energetic hairdresser & always have the most funniest chats with. She also has a cat called Wilbur who loves everyone and a cuddle! Eloise who recently moved in. Albert and Tom who are friendly and easy to get along with. Ages are mid 20s & early 30s so no age limit!
All have full time jobs and we don't socialize much as we're all pretty busy and have different time schedules. But we're all really chilled and will watch a movie together sometimes but are all independent.

We're a easy household and looking for someone who would like to hang out or just chill in your room is cool. I spend a lot of time with my boyfriend and I'm moving in together which is the only reason I'll be leaving.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.