Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Shelley, Perth.

Corbel Street, Shelley, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Fantastic location, 400m to the river, a 5-10 minute drive to Curtin University (dependent on traffic). Very safe area. Includes carport space for one car, plus spare off street park for visitors. Decent sized backyard with outdoor couches and small BBQ. Inside I have everything you should need, new TV, Netflix, PS4, washer, dryer, all cooking appliances & coffee machine. 3rd room is set up as a study, with room for another desk on the wall not seen in photos. Photo of bedroom is mine for an idea of size with a bed set up as the room is currently empty. Built in robe to bedroom (double door). Wifi is available and included in rent.

More about the Flatmates

Living with myself, two dogs (pug & kelpie) and cat (must not hate animals, obviously). I'm a pretty easy-going person, I'm studying in my final semester at uni and working part-time. I enjoy going for walks around the river, watching Netflix, and seeing friends. I will go out every now and again, not a massive partier but enjoy doing so once every few weeks. Looking for someone similar who enjoys drinking wine while critiquing the Bachelor on a Wednesday night. I don't mind my own space but not looking for somebody who hides in their room all night. Cute dinners would be nice. I can cook (ish), so don't expect too much but we won't fade away if you're more useless than I am. I'm clean and relatively tidy but definitely not OCD. Send me a message for more info :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.