Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda, Melbourne.

Dickens Street, Saint Kilda, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay1 week to 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Perfect location across the road from the beautiful St Kilda Botanical Gardens, 5 minutes walk to Acland Street and a 15 minute walk to Elwood Beach. Easy access to public transport. 5 minute walk to Acland st trams or St Kilda Road trams or a 15 minute walk to Balaclava station. We have netflix, heater in room and ceiling fan, built in wardrobe with ample storage.

More about the Flatmates

You will be living with a 30 year old couple who are working professionals Monday to Friday. Matt works for a software company and is from New Zealand. He's been here for roughly 3 years and I work in aged care from Tassie. We like to be social and go out regularly at night as well as play mixed netball, having said that we also like to spend time at home depending what is going on.

On the weekends we like to spend our time relaxing as well as going out with friends and family. We keep the place tidy and respectful but are not too worried about a little bit of mess. We are very easy going and enjoy a good chat. We both like cooking, being active and travel.

We are looking for someone who is also easy going and enjoys socialising, but also tidy and respectful. We would prefer someone who is travelling and would like our place short term. It's important to us to get the right person who we will enjoy living with. We are very flexible with the move in date.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.