Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Elwood, Melbourne.

Ormond Road, Elwood, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$265
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Room available in BRAND NEW apartment in Elwood. The apartment is a stylish ground level two bedroom, two bathroom with a sun filled living area which leads out into a lovely sunny courtyard. With WIFI included and your very own big bathroom you really cannot go wrong! Situated close to Elwood shops and cafes and across the road from the park I'm SUPER excited to be living here and I'm sure you'll love it too!

More about the Flatmates

I'm a personal trainer so I'm full of enthusiasm and out of your hair nice and early in the mornings also giving you some space in the evenings too. I don't work weekends but prefer to spend them hunting for the next best breakfast around town so if you're a foodie like me then we shall get along just fine. I have a gorgeous little whippet - hence the move as I wanted a home with a little outside area for her. She's an absolute sweetheart and if you're a dog lover you will be delighted to have her around! I do take her to work with me often too.
I'm clean, relaxed and like to socialise however no party animal by any stretch of the imagination. If it sounds like we may hit it off as roomies feel free to get in touch with me and we can go from there.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.