Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Leichhardt, Sydney.

Arthur Street, Leichhardt, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Great location, close to shops, park and buses, big house, lots of space.

More about the Flatmates

Hello! We are a house of 3 people, 1 guy and 2 ladies. We're looking for a 4th person to join our home. The house is quite big with 2 bathrooms, big kitchen, living room, backyard and a games room with a sick pool table! The room is the biggest room in the house with a beautiful big window looking onto the street. We're looking for an easy going, chilled out person to join us. We enjoy the occasional laugh and party/BBQ/movie night. And also our own time. Plenty of space in the house for activities. 1 min walk to Norton street cafes, restaurant and buses. Great spot. Male preferred as our roomie who is leaving is male so we like to keep the balance, but we're also open to any cool cats out there! Pm me if interested. Room is free September 5th ✌

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.