Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Molendinar, Gold Coast.

Ashmore Road, Molendinar, Gold Coast

2 rooms for rent

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$215
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Welfare welcome
Children considered
40yrs+ welcome
Retirees welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

House share - 1/2 is yours!! 4min from Griffith Uni & Hospital - 5min to Smith St Motorway - 15min to Beach!

Large furnished 4 bedroom home. 2 unfurnished, generous sized bedrooms are on offer.One spare king mattress is available if needed.
The rent is $215 per week or $110ea for couples per room.
Electricity is not included in the rent, this will be devided evenly each bill every 3 months. Broadband is not connected but is available if desired. Same situation for pay TV.
Both bedrooms are carpeted and have BIW with sliding mirror doors and ceiling fans.
The lounge has split system air conditioning, a huge kitchen including all appliances with dishwasher. Sepertate laundry with washing machine. One main bathroom with bath and shower and seperate toilet to share between the two rooms for rent.
Large, beautiful private backyard with covered timber decking for entertainment or quiet solitude time. Plenty of grassed area to sit out in the sun also and built in garden beds for your use if you wish.
Double lock up garage with internal access and can be shared with my car if preferred ot on-street and off- street parking to suit aswell.

If you'd like to hear about myself - whom is very cruisy and easy going or would lile to view the property then please contact me your interest! πŸ˜†
Thanks

More about the Flatmates

I'm in my late 20's and a mumma to my lil man Percy. I work full-time close to here & Perc attends daycare, he also spends 3 nights a week with his dad.

We are very outgoing but also enjoy our quiet and alone time when necessary. I enjoy my leisure time outside playing some silly kid games or having a cold beer or wine to unwind from the busy week.

I am an approachable person and can be flexible. I try to keep my home in a cleanly matter but don't get upset when it's messier than usual. I do respect however, that we all clean up after ourselves.

It is quite urgent that I find someone to move in sooner rather than later and am not necessarily looking for anyone particular so if you liked the sounds of what I am offering then please feel free to contact me for a chat or view the home.
Cheers n hope to hear from you! πŸ˜‰

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.