Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is live.Deactivate Listing
searches in Brisbane this week
searches in Gordon Park this week

Swan Street, Gordon Park, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

Features

Backpackers welcome
40yrs+ welcome
Retirees welcome
Students accepted

Looking for someone to share a 2 bedroom apartment at Gordon Park.
Prefer female, must be employed. Not a party place.
Handy to Kedron Brook Busway (5 min) walk
double unfurnished bedroom with built in cupboards.
Shared 2 way bathroom, separate toilet.
Apartment is furnished apart from double bedroom.
Pool in complex, some storage space in Garage.
Prefer someone who is looking to stay at least 3 months or longer and would be willing to go on the lease if staying for a while, this can be discussed.

More about the Flatmates

I'm an outgoing 50+ yrs old lady, clean and tidy, like to get away on weekends as I work full time Mon - Frid.
Would be nice to share with someone who likes a chat over a glass of wine or cuppa now and again.
Would like flat mate to feel at home.

Val on social media

Your social media profiles will only be shown to verified members.

 

Person

Val
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or