Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Toral Drive, Buderim, Sunshine Coast

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableDec 18, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

All female flat
Students accepted

Any female looking to move out ?
I live in a beautiful double story townhouse in a brand new complex near the Uni with another girl and we are looking for a third person to move in by either December 18th or the Mid January 2017 when we start the new lease !

Rent is $160 a week which is paid fortnightly and includes:
-Big unfurnished bedroom with lots of cupboard space and own on-suite
-Air-conditioning in room (and downstairs)
-A bit or storage space
-Furnished place
-Electric garage car parking space
-Pools in complex
-Garden and pool maintenance fees

Then other bills like water, electricity and house utilities are split every few months ! We are two really relaxed, tidy and easy going girls that live here :)

The place is not even a year old !
There are 2 pools/barbeques in the complex, Buderim shops a 5 minute drive away aswell as public transport just outside the complex! There is an Anytime fitness Gym in a little complex with food places and a foodworks which is a 5 minute walk away. Close to the University of Sunshine Coast and only a 10-15 minute drive to Mooloolaba or Maroochydore!
Great for someone who does or doesn't drive!

Google Stringybark Road for photos of the complex or ask me for some more :)

Message me if interested and i can send you more details or organise a time to come check out the place ! Looking forward to meeting you !

More about the Flatmates

My names Olivia, 20, i work in Retail and am a really relaxed and easy going person ! :)

And the other flatemate Linsday, 21, works in admin and is such a chilled person who everyone gets along with !

We love having a laugh and nights where we cook dinner together, chill or talk! But were also really understanding about wanting space and doing our own thing. Were quite bubbly and girly so it would be nice to find someone who is similar!

Olivia on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Olivia
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Cakes by Judith Brosnan7 min walk
Hamptons Espresso9 min walk
Naphtali Restaurant9 min walk
Pepper's Pizza9 min walk
Henrietta's BBQ Chicken9 min walk
Ii-Naa Japanese Takeaway9 min walk
Peppers Pizza & More - Buderim9 min walk
Packing Shed11 min walk
Adrian Hawkes Bakery11 min walk
Brumby's12 min walk
Evolution Espresso13 min walk
Sushi Izu13 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Stringybark Rd near Jorl Ct9 min walk
Stringybark Rd near Goshawk Bvd9 min walk
University Way at Chancellor Park Marketplace12 min walk
Chancellor Village Bvd at Chancellor Village15 min walk
Chancellor Village Bvd near Lakehead Dr16 min walk
University Way at Hibiscus Resort18 min walk
University Dr at Hibiscus Resort18 min walk
University Way at Chancellor Park21 min walk
USC21 min walk
Stringybark Rd near Greenwood Cl21 min walk
Bellflower Rd at Lakehead Drive22 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Chancellor Park13 min walk
IGA X-press Chancellor Park23 min walk

Nearest Universities

University of the Sunshine Coast19 min walk