Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Southbank, Melbourne.

Wells Street, Southbank, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay4 months to 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Sunny bedroom for rent in newly renovated apartment in wonderful Southbank.

2 mins walk to tram on St Kilda Rd and 7mins to train at Flinders St Station

Looking for a female ($280/week) or couple ($350/week) - all bills included, to share the apartment with me until approx Feb 2017. 2 weeks bond. Because there has been a delay in getting the finishing touches done to the kitchen, for the first couple of weeks the rent will be reduced to $250 (female) and $320 (couple). The kitchen is otherwise functional with a sink and appliances.

The apartment is on the 1st floor of a low-rise block with a beautiful courtyard, swimming pool, spa pool, and a small gym.
- 2 bedrooms
- 1 large bathroom
- laundry (washing, dryer)
- large kitchen (dishwasher, microwave, etc)
- dining and living room
- balcony
- garage

More about the Flatmates

I am a 27 year old lawyer from New Zealand currently doing my masters at Melbourne Uni. I'm clean, tidy, sociable yet respectful of your privacy - looking for a similar flatmate!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.