Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Carina, Brisbane.

Leeton Street, Carina, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$125
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Students accepted

$125per week including everything! (Internet, water, electricity etc.) – 2 weeks bond Required

One room has recently become available at our Home located in Carina.

About The Room-
- Has a built in wardrobe
- Recently has been painted
- Unfurnished

About the House –
- Upstairs is 4 bedrooms and 1 bathroom
- You will be sharing the upstairs House with 2 males (1 Uni Student 24yrs, 1 engineer 30yrs ) Please refer to about the House Mates
- The House is fully furnished from the other housemates (except for the bedroom.)
- There is an outdoor spa and TV set up in the downstairs balcony that everyone is welcome to use
- Downstairs is a separate living area with the owner living there

About the House Location –
- Located in Carina, on a Cul-de-sac (refer to location Picture)
- The location is 14 min drive to the city and a 7 min drive to Carindale shopping centre or 6 min drive to Cannon Hill Shopping Centre
- Located Close to Uni’s
- 1 minute walk to bus stop that goes to city regularly or a 12 minute walk to Old Cleveland Road Bus stop (where buses come every 15 minutes during week days)
- Close to Gyms, Markets, Parks, Public Tennis Courts, Cafes, Shops, Restaurants and Entertainment.
- Short Drive to Bulimba, West End, Balmoral, South Bank, Gabba and many more places

More about the Flatmates

About the House Mates -
- Housemates are clean and friendly and respect each other's personal space but also love to share the lounge area and have a chat
- One House mate is studying at Uni and Working, one is an engineer and one is a Business professional
- house mates from ages 24-31

About you -
- This room is for a single person only. No couples sorry.
- Must be tidy, as cleaning duties are shared
- aged 18-35

This Saturday from 11am - `12pm you are welcome to come view the house/room. Just Message me or text/call Gerard (number provided in Add Details)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.