Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlton, Melbourne.

Leicester Street, Carlton, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$165
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Cosy bedroom in Large fully furnished near Vic Mkt in Leicester St Carlton. Edge CBD。Apartment located across the Rd from the Victoria Market. Melb Uni is 200m. RMIT around the corner, City baths & Aldi super market 5 min stroll. Cheap Restaurants & Pub 3min, Instant access to public transport. Trams at 3 min, and 5 minute walk to trains & Melbourne Central. Lygon St 12 min walk

* Room includes single bed +bed head, a Wardrobe (draws on one side) open shelves book case + plenty extra storage space in attic (at back of your room) for suit cases, back packs and rarely used items + Fan , Oil heater (hardly required)

$165 /week + shared bills
Bond $1065
Available : August 2016

About the unit:
* Large balcony, looks at trees (very shaded in summer), and huge quiet peaceful and beautiful exclusive Leicester Apartments internal communal garden. (A rare calm oasis in the city)
*Fully furnished Gas/Electric kitchen with all amenities (fan forced oven, Coffee machine, loads cookware, electric frypan, mixer, blender, chopper, Rice cooker, microwave etc )
* Dryer and New F&P dry spin washing machine included & large screen TV/Home Theatre. Loads DVD’s, Books
* Shared utility bills (Cheap because of good insulation and hydronic heating) Plus divide by 5 people
* Shared Wifi
* Loads share camping equip, Tent, chairs, mattresses, sleeping bags, etc
Loads towels, Crockery, Cutlery, glasses etc, Landlord Pretty generous.
* Roof storage

ALL it needs is a lovely person…to share this Apartment for 6 months min. stay, to Share with 4 others. (2 girls + 2 guys)

More about the Flatmates

20+ professionals, friendly and responsible. We are looking for a mature and responsible housemate who understand share house etiquette as this is not a party house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.