Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in MacGregor, Canberra.

Bryan Hudson Street, MacGregor, Canberra

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered

Hi prospecive sharer!

Just looking for someone to share my sizable home with. Must be dog friendly, as my German Shepard is extremely friendly, and I need someone who would feed her, and walk her when I'm away for work.

You have your own furnished room, with your own bathroom with a bath. The backyard has a large entertaining area, table, bbq and under a pagoda. This offers a very sociable house environment.

- I also have a gym with everything you could possibly need to exercise.
- There is also a spa
- 2 hammocks to read/watch in the sun for summer!
- Full poker table if you want to join or hold poker nights

Internet included.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a 29 year old professional who is an animal lover and very active (hence the gym and dog). I travel a fair bit for work. Look for someone to make this house feel fuller and help care for the dog when I'm away :-)

I keep the house tidy and so looking for someone who will appreciate a clean home :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.