Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Falcon Place, Pakenham, VIC

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableJul 23, 2017
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
40yrs+ welcome

Its a quiet comfortable house with no problems here and close to main street and transport

Flatmates

I am 57 years old i work at Coles other boarder lives here as well

Brian on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Brian
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Babes on GrillClose by
Dhaba Food TruckClose by
easey 'sClose by
El Chivi Uruguayan steak sandwichesClose by
Federal Coffee PalaceClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Bourke Street Mall/Elizabeth St #3 Close by
Elizabeth St/Bourke St #5 Close by
Collins St/Elizabeth St #2 3 min walk
Bourke Street Mall/Swanston St #10 3 min walk
Swanston St/Bourke St #6 4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Mandoorn CompanyClose by
DiscountsuperfoodClose by
Ace MartClose by
MD Ranking3 min walk
FoodWorks Melbourne Elizabeth Street3 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Elizabeth St/Lonsdale St Close by
Hardware Lane/Lonsdale St 3 min walk
Little Bourke St/Queen St 4 min walk
Bourke St/Queen St 4 min walk
Lonsdale St/Queen St 4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

RMIT, City8 min walk
Charles Sturt University, Melbourne10 min walk
La Trobe University, Franklin Street13 min walk
Central Queensland University Melbourne15 min walk
University of Melbourne, VCA22 min walk
+ Show more