Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Winston Hills, Sydney.

Gideon Street, Winston Hills, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 1 year

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Welfare welcome

Hey guys there's a room available in my house in Winston Hills because my cousin/housemate is moving out. It's a two storey house with a pool and shared kitchen - upstairs we have our own kitchen setup too. The upstairs area where I live is air conditioned and has two bedrooms, a bathroom, a living area and a balcony. The rent is $150/week not including bills. A lady and her two primary school aged children live downstairs and they're out most of the time. My housemate has a cat and that's the only pet we're allowed to have. We're looking for someone to move in within the next month and it'll be a twelve month lease.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a 24 year old female. I've recently finished a university degree and i'm currently working part time in a cafe and looking for a second job. My housemate who lives downstairs is 31 and works full time. Her two kids are primary school aged and they're out most of the time. We're looking for someone who is cool with kids living downstairs (who can be noisy from time to time), either a student or someone who works, and someone respectful of us needing to wake up early for work. As you would be living upstairs with me, I want someone who is clean, easygoing and understands the need for personal space.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.