Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Berriedale, Hobart.

Catherine Street, Berriedale, Hobart

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Looking for long term housemate to share my 3bdrm furnished house. 10 kms north of Hobart. (Not close to uni)
House has sunny balcony w water views, off street parking. 2 living rooms, so plenty of own space.
Your room has QS bed and large wardrobe.
OWN BATHROOM.
Seeking down to earth person. Must be working.
BOND $600 + 2WKS IN ADVANCE = $900 ūüėä
INCLUDES POWER

More about the Flatmates

Female 50, straight talking but easy going shift worker with 2 outside dogs.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

19 Catherine StClose by
Opposite 44 Berriedale Rd~ 3 min walk
Opposite 77 Crosby Rd~ 5 min walk
30 Chandos Dr~ 7 min walk
626 Main Rd~ 7 min walk
Opposite 90 Berriedale Rd~ 7 min walk
649 Main Rd~ 7 min walk
658 Main Rd~ 7 min walk
6 Kinarra Cres~ 7 min walk
54 Crosby Rd~ 7 min walk
Opposite 44 Chandos Dr~ 7 min walk
Berriedale Rd near Taree St~ 8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Berriedale Store~ 3 min walk
Mary's Hope Road Store~ 18 min walk
IGA X-press Rosetta~ 29 min walk

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Granada Tavern~ 6 min walk
Chigwell Milk Bar~ 13 min walk
Moorilla Estate~ 15 min walk
The Source~ 15 min walk
Angel Cakes~ 17 min walk
Mary's Hope Road Store~ 18 min walk
Local Pizza~ 27 min walk
+ Show more