Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Caulfield North, Melbourne.

Wyuna Road, Caulfield North, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome
All female flat

A bright and secure unit with lots of living space including a large sunny courtyard. It's very relaxed and homely and I keep it neat and tidy. It's also close to trams, trains, shops and cafés, as well as Caulfield park which is awesome to stroll through!

The available room has lots of light, a built in robe with drawers and a tv port. Will fit a queen size bed and some other small furniture, and aside from the cupboard is unfurnished.

Amenities include reliable internet, Netflix, Hulu and smart tv, desktop computer (I swear I'm not a tech geek!), and heating and cooling in the living room. Water is included in rent, gas is billed quarterly and electricity and Internet monthly.

More about the Flatmates

I am a 26 year old female, working as a mental health professional. I enjoy exercise, cooking, food and wine, theatre and the arts and the odd documentary sesh or series binge. Also a recently self-professed plant lady.

I work full time Mon-Fri, sometimes I will catch up with friends or do something after work during the week, other times I will head to the gym or just keep things relatively quiet. I might go out on the town maybe once a weekend/fortnight, but wouldn't consider myself a party girl by any means. Ultimately I like to keep life pretty balanced in terms of health, social life and down time, and so there's no real set routine.

I love being outdoors, so you are likely to find me sunning in the courtyard with a pot of tea at least once a week! I love meeting new people, and in welcoming someone new, my home will be your home.
I also have two rescue cats that are timid but open to getting to know you if you put in the time. They are very well house trained, don't meow, scratch or ruin things and I take full responsibility for their care.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.