Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Melbourne.

Exhibition Street, Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 months to 9 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$400
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingNo parking

Prime location with nice and peaceful environment.

More about the Flatmates

Clean and tidy people a mandatory requirement. I am looking for couple/2girls/2boys who can share double bed. Its a beautiful flat with 2 bedrooms and tons of benefits.

About us:
In one bedroom lovely and friendly French couple live who are leaving on 25th Aug.
We are peace loving, working people here. We love cleanliness and respect each other's privacy. No loud music

Location:
3 Entrances to building: it can be accessed from Bourke St., Exhibition St. & Little Bourke St.
10 mins walk to Melbourne Central station
5 mins walk to Parliament station
8 mins walk to State Library
5 mins walk to Woolworths and Coles
Tram station at door steps.
Building has all the major shops and a nice food court
Free tram zone.

Facilities:
Inhouse washing machine with dryer
Dishwasher
Gym
Sauna
Pool
Jaccuzi
BBQ lounge
Tennis Court
Tanning Launge
Shopping Complex in the building itself
Own key

Flat:
2 bedroom 1 bathroom
wooden floor easy to maintain
spacious kitchen
large bathroom
heating system
air condiitioning

Rent:
@400 pw
All bills included except electricity
Bond 3 weeks rent(refundable)

Its hot property, u vl love it, wont last long........

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.