Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in North Melbourne, Melbourne.

Victoria Street, North Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of StayMaximum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$330
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Large furnished master bedroom with ensuite available in a spacious sunny North Melbourne apartment from 26 August to 3 December. The bedroom has a queen size bed, desk, built-in wardrobe, air conditioning/heating and opens directly onto an enormous private rooftop balcony and garden. A secure underground carspace is also available.

The modern fifth (top) floor apartment is fully furnished and has two bedrooms, two bathrooms, two carparks, a laundry and all the other usual mod cons. It's located one block from the Queen Victoria Market, within 100m of tramstops for the 55 and 57 trams (in the free tram zone) and is an easy 15 minute walk to the CBD, Melbourne Uni, RMIT and the Royal Melbourne, Royal Women’s and Royal Children’s Hospitals. The apartment is also just a stone’s throw away from some great cafes and bars and lovely parks.

More about the Flatmates

Your housemate will be my amazing sister, Claire. Claire is a busy professional, who is friendly and respectful and likes living in a clean home. During the week Claire takes it pretty easy (when she’s not stuck in the office) and on weekends she is usually out and about exercising and socialising. Claire enjoys a laugh, good conversation and a glass of wine, but isn’t a crazy party animal and would welcome someone similar. For four weeks you’ll also have the added bonus of a gorgeous poodle x bichon, Lulu.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.