Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Campsie, Sydney.

Clissold Parade, Campsie, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

7 Flatmates

7 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Backpackers welcome

Please read Ad to the end. All your questions are answered here.

- DO NOT call mobile
I can't take personal calls at work - and i work odd hours, so please send SMS message, don't mean to be rude if I don't answer your call, cheers

woops - just got email from Flatmates saying cant put mobile number on ad - that solves that problem then....

$220 large room for 1 person - $300 2 person
$350 ensuite room 1 person - $400 2 person
$360 3 person room

I'm a busy professional looking for some cool house mates
It's a big big house - Large Kitchen

2 Bathroom + Ensuite

Why would you want to be in a tiny small unit when you can have all this space so close to train 650m and 400m to shops

This is a really nice house
You would be mad not to come see how great this house is
Friendly respectful neighbours. Great place to call home.

- want to make this a happy home for all of us, so only happy nice people need reply


- Just bring your own blanket and favourite pillow
- one of Best Streets in Campsie
- 650m to Train Station (7 minute walk, 9 minutes if you walk like a turtle)
- includes Electricity, Water, FREE Internet

You -- Must be neat, tidy, considerate and respectful to others, quite and pay rent on time - no excuses
bring copy of Photo ID card
- Bond 4 weeks + 2 weeks Rent

Before we can organise inspection appreciate some info about you
- Tell me your name,
- whats your occupation
- are you working or student or both
- what date you have to move by
- which room you prefer
- how long you want to stay - long term or short
- what country you from
- what makes you a great house mate/mates

looking forward to meeting some new cool housemates
cheers Troy

More about the Flatmates

I'm a busy professional looking for some cool housemates. Im born here in Sydney and most housemates would be Students and international travellers on visa. As long as your a nice person, quite and respectful, pay rent on time, mix well with others and generally happy person to live with that's a great start. cheers

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.