Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Windsor, Brisbane.

Walker Street, Windsor, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

LGBT+ friendly
Share house in Windsor QLD 4030 $250 per week All genders and couples welcome. Very spacious large room with a ceiling fan, ducted air-conditioning, large built in wardrobe with drawers, sliding doors out to back patio, lockable room and basin/mirror. The bathroom is shared with one other tenant. The house has been beautifully done with a huge chef inspired kitchen with marble bench tops, inducted stove top, over and steamer- two living areas (upstairs and downstairs) plus dining, quaint backyard, and beautiful back and front decks with city views. It's three bedroom and two bathroom house on a quiet street. There is a large back deck with pool table and bbq - great for entertaining. On street parking. The lease runs out in late October, however, this can be extended. You would be living with a guy (upstairs) who is a FIFO worker and one other new tenant in a smaller room also up for rent. 5 min walk to Windsor station 10 min walk to RBWH 5-10 min drive to Valley/City Local shops 5-10min walk Super close to get to all regular destinations like New Farm, Southbank and major shopping centres. I have a video of the room, so feel free to contact to have a look.

Flatmates

Our flat mate is an easy going male that works one week on one week off. He is always up for a game of pool and enjoys the gym.
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.