Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Winkurra Street, Kensington, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Great location, just 5 minutes walk to East Village, close to shops, and 2 minutes walk to the closest bus stop. The house (Semi) has been recently renovated, is fully furnished, has three bedrooms, two bathrooms, two lounge rooms, internal laundry with washing machine & dryer and a decent sized backyard.

The room is unfurnished but has a decent sized build in wardrobe. You would be sharing the main bathroom in the house. We also have storage space available in our garage if required.

Some photos attached but has been furnished since the photo of the kitchen was taken.


You would be living with 2 awesome housemates, 1 girl and 1 male all in our mid to late 20’s. We like to think of our house as a home, we keep it reasonably clean and tidy, we both work fulltime and are pretty quiet during the week but don’t mind a wine or two on the weekend. We are all pretty active and like to get outdoors on the weekends. We also have a small dog name Zeus who is quite the character and is sure to keep you entertained and feeling loved.

We are looking for a young professional who is friendly, tidy, pretty easy going and likes dogs.

If this sounds like you send me a message and we can arrange a time to meet up.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.