Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Clifton Hill, Melbourne.

Yambla Street, Clifton Hill, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$225
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


LGBT+ friendly

Bedroom with walk in robe which leads in to a bathroom in large three level house in Clifton hill available now.
Fantastic area, nice and close to Merri Creek/Yarra bend. Short walk to train/bus.
Looking for someone stable, light hearted and house trained who would rather hang out then stay in their room all the time and who wont mind friends popping round for BBQ's, a few wines or to sit in the blow up pool in summer.

More about the Flatmates

Nat, 31 and Em, 33 have been living in the house for over 3 years and unfortunately our third housemate is moving in with their partner so there is a room available.
We are both quite social,enjoy getting out and about, gigs, trivia nights, festivals and getting away for the weekend. We do hang out a bit but have our own thing going on so would like a housemate to be the same. We often have people around but not a party house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.