Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in West Footscray, Melbourne.

Alma Street, West Footscray, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$120
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

A room with a bed and mattress and built-in wardrobe
In a 3-bedroom townhouse
For a potential single housemate (the room is not big enough to accommodate two people)
3 min walk to the bus stop, gym, and supermarkets
10 min walk to Tottenham train station (about 17min to CBD)
Safe and friendly family neighbourhood
Welcoming, respectful, easy-going housemates

Available at the end of September
The room and the house are fully furnished and ready to move in. One month's rent and bond will be required upfront when moving in.

More about the Flatmates

We are looking for a decent housemate who is employed and/or a uni student, clean, tidy, respectful and fairly sociable. Strictly no smoking and drinking excessively. It's not a house for those who like partying. We are very easy-going couple in our 30s. We respect each other's privacy and space. If interested, please tell us about yourself and why you will be a good housemate.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.