Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Clifton Hill, Melbourne.

Field Street, Clifton Hill, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$317
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Students accepted

It's a rare find in the heart of Clifton Hill. This very spacious, fully furnished (except for bedroom) three story, three bedroom town house is Ideally located. It's very close to shops, restaurants, cafe's, universities and public transport. A short ten minute train ride will see you in the heart of the city.
It's situated opposite yarra park bend with a fantastic view, and has endless walking tracks. In fifteen minutes you can walk to two different boathouses and the Collingwood Childrens farm.

Looking for someone longer term, with a view of entering the lease.

The bedroom is large with plenty of space, and there is a big bathroom on the first level of which you'll have to yourself.
Utility bills and broadband internet are additional.
Looking for a respectful, clean, and friendly flatmate.

More about the Flatmates

I enjoy taking time out to spend with my friends and family. In my spare time, I like to take trips away on my motorbike, try new restaurants, visit wineries, and travel. I enjoy running, love music, and have an interest in photography and aviation.
I'm very clean, responsible and house proud, enjoy a good conversation, like to have a laugh, enjoy a dry sense of humour, and I love cooking amongst many other things!
I'm a self employed Chef who works in all different types of venues accross Melbourne.
I have a good work ethic, and I work all sorts of hours. There is no particular pattern to my work hours, it depends on demand. It can be days and or nights, and often weekends. The variation is great and keeps me on my toes!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.