Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Murarrie, Brisbane.

Creek Road, Murarrie, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Please check out East Village website to see more details on the complex in which we are currently living. It is ideally situated to many cafes, restaurants, shopping centres, supermarkets and public transport. Everything is literally a 5 minute walk away or less.

It is set back from the main road, a quiet complex of townhouses which a huge pool and gym at the back of the complex. it is modern, clean and tidy with on site property managers.

The property is a spacious townhouse with a downstairs toilet, plenty of kitchen space, an outdoor entertaining area and a good sized lounge area. The bedrooms are all very brights and spacious with ceiling fans, roller blinds and built in wardrobes with plenty of space. There is heaps of storage, a garage for parking and also plenty of parking available within the complex too.

Flatmates

Hey I am Dan!

I'm a 24 year old professional male originally from the UK. I have been here for over 2.5 years, am a Business Development Executive by day and personal trainer at F45 Carindale by night.

I work Monday - Friday 8-5 and train at the gym almost every evening too. I am pretty focused on work Monday to Friday and on weekends I am pretty open minded, from a few drinks to movie/game nights and even spontaneous trips out to the beach, theme parks etc!

My room mate is Jordan, 22 year old plumber who is also like myself an amazing cook! We are very social but very respectful. We both work out regularly on most evenings and on a weekend you will catch us hanging by the pool or having a social beer or two in the pub down the road!

We can get along with absolutely anyone and would love an easy going, social housemate who will fit into our place and become a friend as well as a roomie.

The laughs will never stop with us two so if you feel like you would be a good fit come check the place out! you will NOT be disappointed I can assure you of that.

Thanks

Dan.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.