Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Cranbrook, Townsville.

Victor Street, Cranbrook, Townsville

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$130
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Students accepted
Smokers accepted

One room for rent short term from now until end of January 2017, in a house located in a quiet area of Cranbrook. Will be sharing house with three indoor cats, a male boarder (30's), and a couple in their early 30's (owners) who are easy going and full time workers.

Rent is $130 per week and includes electricity and internet (NBN - 100Mb/s) but not including food. Room comes furnished with queen sized bed (can be made unfurnished), built in wardrobe, bed side table, lamp, television monitor, ceiling fan and air con. Off road parking is available. You will be given a shelf in the pantry for your food as well as sharing a fridge/freezer with the other boarder. Also will be sharing bathroom, kitchen, lounge room and laundry areas with everyone in the house.

House is located between Stockland and Willows, close to bus stops and is approx 15-25 min bike ride to JCU (depends which route you take).
Looking for a housemate who is neat and tidy. Sorry no couples, no kids, no pets.

More about the Flatmates

People in the house include a male boarder in his 30's and a couple in their early 30's who are are easy going and full time workers.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.