Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Everton Park, Brisbane.

South Pine Road, Everton Park, Brisbane

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Students accepted

We are looking for someone to join our happy and friendly house. We are wanting someone to be our friend more so than just a renter. We are looking for a mature (lil immature at times), responsible and like minded individual with similar interests.

About the house, it's located super close to bus and train, supermarkets, library, 24/7 fruit shop, vegan yumm, donut time and other great food. Got a bunch of great green spaces walking distance. We've got an awesome yard that has a garden, a hammock garden and a fire place, with a shweet BBQ. Unlimited internet and Netflix. There's also a guest room. A/c in all rooms.

There is an old cat named Rav, he is 15 and just enjoys the easy life. 7 times out of 9, he won't walk away when receiving pats.

More about the Flatmates

About Logan and myself (Emma), we are both fire spinners and can be found outside playing. We both enjoy jumping down the rabbit hole and hope to find someone who has similar interests. We enjoy watching some movies together and going to different gatherings for fire spinning and other shenanigans and would love for our new roomie to join us. The house is kept in a clean and tidy manner and want it kept that way.

If you don't know how to spin the fire, but keen to learn, we are more than happy to teach you πŸ˜„

So excited to meet our new roomie! πŸ‘½πŸ„

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.