Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Burwood East, Melbourne.

Hawthorn Road, Burwood East, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$195
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted

Master room or single room!! Burwood !! Brand new HOUSE !!! New furniture!!

Live in luxury in this as new stylish three bedroom townhouse perfectly positioned within walking distance to Burwood Heights Primary School, Burwood One Shopping Centre and tram and bus lines.

The house is located in the heart of East-south Suburbs. Convenient transportation doorway to bus stops such as 735, 736,705, tram 75. Easy access to Boxhill, Deaking University, Park, Supermarket, etc !

The thing is I rent it from the agency and I'm looking for a nice tidy female to share with me. I have just finished my master degree of Engineering Management in Melbourne University. I am a nice person, who loves sports and traveling.

This brand new modern house comprises one large living room, one study area, 3 bedrooms with good views and 2 bathrooms.
• Huge lounge/dining opening to private yard ideal for entertaining
• Open plan kitchen with ample cupboard space
• Three good sized bedrooms with built in robes (master with walk-in-robe and ensuite bathroom)
• Sparking main bathroom with separate shower and bath
• Study/2nd living area upstairs
• Double lock up garage with internal access
• Gas cooking and stainless steel Bosch appliances including dishwasher
• Ducted heating and split system cooling throughout

You will enjoy living in such modern townhouse!
Available from now!!
Please contact me as soon as possible :)

More about the Flatmates

I'm graduated from Mel Uni and my major is engineering. I am currently working part time.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.